Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Looking for a little more balance in your life?

Kristen Fischer on December 4, 2020

I’m a fan of trying anything that I think is innovative. Not only was this product different, but it was fun to be challenged. I think, over time, this may be able to really help improve my balance—and I can feel my core getting a much-needed workout too. Most of all, it was like a fun game. The app directs you to balance in different positions while trying to keep the white circle (you) in the moving green circle. This was a welcome challenge, and quite fun. It showed you your percentage of success after different exercises, and gave you a break between different movements. I think it could be fun for kids to try, too. https://www.allinthereview.com/reviews/bobohome
Read more

BOBO balance is AWESOME for all ages & stages!

Dr. Monika Buerger on Nov 27, 2020

I've been using the BOBO balance system in my NeuroRehabiliation program at my clinic and absolutely LOVE the addition! From kiddos with neurodevelopmental challenges to adults with neurodegenerative disorders, BOBO balance has allowed me to add some fun visual, proprioceptive and vestibular work for all of them! In fact, I was so impressed that I've recommended BOBO balance to hundreds of other doctors that I mentor around the globe. And, it's a great way to add an affordable home program for patients too! Dr. Monika Buerger Owner, Eagle Canyon Wellness & Sensory Development Center Founder, developingMINDS program in Childhood and Adolescent Neurodevelopment Founder, Intersect4Life Educational Seminars
Read more

It really does go without saying that riding a bike requires balance and riding a mountain bike, requires core.

Jessica Strange on Dec, 2020

After some time using the Bobo core trainer balance board, I definitely feel a difference in my core fitness, which is proven by the small gains from my workout results. One really great aspect of the Bobo balance board is the versatility of it. You can use it for your legs and your arms if you want to exercise different muscle groups, and the app offers exercises along with demonstrations to ensure you’re getting the most from your workout. https://www.velome.co.uk/reviews/bobo-core-trainer-balance-board/
Read more

Great way to stay active while social distancing

Eran Kabakov (PT) - on September 27, 2020

I’ve been treating patients for the past 20 years. From elite athletes to the elderly, balance training is the key element to improve recovery, enhance function and prevent injury. Objective measurement and charting are two main challenges I face when working with patients on balance and proprioceptive training. The BoBo product family solves these issues by providing me with objective data on patients’ progress in visual reports. Bobo makes proprioceptive training an enjoyable, engaging “game” to patients which keep them working harder over time.
Read more

I deal with Sports Physiotherapy and Musculoskeletal

Dr. Giuseppe Lenzo on June 30, 2020

The interactivity between BoBo and the smartphone (or smart TV) complete my rehabilitation work, obtaining the maximum participation from the patient. It was easy use it for my daily work and the patients’ response was super positive at all age groups.
Read more

Fun addition to functional balance training!

Amanda F. on June 22 2020

Bought it for my 12-and-a-half year old son. He really loves the submarine and car games (there are 9 games included, and talking to BoBo support they promised to add more soon.)
Read more

I’m 60 and wanted to improve my balance which comes with a strong core.

Dennys Feldman on October 5, 2020

I have used different types of balance boards in the past and I have to say that this is my favorite by far. A free easy-to-use app with a multi-level exercise plan measuring my performances in real-time helps me to push my limits and recovery from strenuous sports. The interactive app also makes the workouts really fun! Strengthening my core has also resulted in less back pain post workouts and sports. BoBo exercises improve my balance, coordination, and reaction time, which is critical to minimizing injuries.
Read more

I LOVE this thing

Oded N. on September 11, 2020

“I fell in love with BoBo on the first session. I thought I would start with an easy 6 minutes a day of training but when I started I could barely do 4 minutes. No worries, 2 weeks later and I’m doing 6 minutes of medium training. It is SO MUCH FUN!! Working my core balance has never been so mentally engaging. I love it and I fully endorse its effectiveness in motivation. It is completely portable, does not require a TV, and has an easy to use app with many games and exercise plans.
Read more

Total blast

Benjamin A. Kaplan on September 7, 2020

I got mine for my whole family. It’s awesome, super simple setup connected easily. The only thing to mention was that I had to search the App Store a little bit (and I only mean it wasn’t the first result, it took an extra 8 seconds so obviously no problem). The games are great and the workouts will whip your butt. It gives you all your metrics and scores. It’s really advanced but they made it so a child could use it too. I would totally recommend it!
Read more

Great home therapy tool!

Amazon on January, 2021

Very happy with this product! My children and I all have Ehlets-Danlos Syndrome (EDS), so we need total-body physical therapy (PT) to keep our joints stable. My kids (9 & 11) started using a Bobo at PT a year or two ago, as a reward for doing their other exercises. As part of their "graduation" to a home exercise program, their therapist recommended we try to get a bobo for them to use at home.
Read more

Delivery Within 48 Hours

Easy Returns in 30 Days

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Free Shipping in the US

The BoBo Pro Lite App

Featuring 11 built-in, balance-based games, the BoBo Pro Lite app engages patients for longer usage and more effective results, all in an atmosphere of fun.